Home / Bus Ticket, Shudule, Cuonter / Agomoni Express All Counter Number, Ticket Prices & Details

Agomoni Express All Counter Number, Ticket Prices & Details

5 (100%) 1 vote

Agomoni Express (আগমনী এক্সপ্রেস) is one of the popular transportation service providers in Bangladesh. Their services from Dhaka to Rajshahi, Dhaka to Rangpur and Dhaka to Bogra till date.

It offers a safe and joyful journey for the passengers maintaining the accurate time and schedule.

But, most of the passengers unknown of their service details and contact information.

Agomoni Express
Agomoni Express images

Don’t worry; this content will make sure to know all details, including counter numbers, ticket prices and other important information.

Agomoni Express–All Counters Mobile Number

For this reason, their address and contact details are given below:

All Counters of Dhaka Divission

Kalyanpur Counter
Mobile Number 01712-083653, 02-8021953

Gabtali Counter
Mobile Number 02-8013149

Muhammadpur Counter
Mobile Number: 01727-215083

All Counters Of Rangpur Divission

Jahaj company More Counter
Mobile Number: 052-163313

GL Roy Road Counter
Mobile Number: 01712-092123, 052-165133

Kamarpara Bus Stand Counter
Mobile Number: 01911-416861

All Counters Of Rajshahi Divission

Bogra, Satmatha Counter
Mobile Number: 01726-557922, 051781 29

Rajshahi Bus Stand Counter
Mobile Number: 0721-774652, 0721772097

Route of Agomoni Express

Dhaka – Bogra
Dhaka – Rangpur
Dhaka – Rajshahi
Rangpur – Dhaka
Bogra – Dhaka
Rajshahi – Dhaka.

Trips Details

Frist Trip: 10:00 AM
Last Trip: 10:30 PM
Ticket Price : ৳ 500

These are Agomoni Express all detail information.

Stay connected with us for the further update about this service.

If you have any question or inquiries, please contact us or comment in the following comment box, we shall try to resolve your inquiries as soon as possible.

Finally thanks to stay with us to read the piece of writing with persistence. May your bus journey be safe and peaceful!

About Anwar

Hello, I'm Md Anwar Hossain from Dhaka, Bangladesh. Founder of contactNumberHUB.com [Bangladeshi Number 1 Travelling Direction Blog]. I like to write about Travel Topic in this Blog.

Leave a Reply