Egarosindhur Godhuli Train: Schedule & Ticket Price {2020}

Egarosindhur Godhuli Train is an intercity train which connects from Dhaka to the Kishoreganj train route. Because of its various facilities, it is one of the popular trains of Bangladesh.

If you want to visit Kishoreganj district or Dhaka Kishoreganj route you can choose Egarosindur Godhuli train undoubtedly.This article will help you to know many extra features of Egaro Sindur Godhuli train such as train schedules, ticket prices,location tracking, ticket booking and various facilities which makes your journey very enjoyable.

Egarosindhur Godhuli train Train Schedule 2020

 Starting its journey from Dhaka at the time of 06:30 pm, Egarosindhur Godhuli reaches Kishoreganj at 10:35 pm. On the other hand returning from Kishoreganj to Dhaka,this train starts its journey at 12:30pm from Kishoreganj and ends up 04:35 pm at dhaka.

On the trip from Dhaka to Kishoreganj, Egarosindhur Godhuli has no closing day. But on the route from Kishoreganj to Dhaka, this train remains closed on Wednesday.

Here is given Egarosindhur Godhuli Train Schedule:

Train number Station Departure Arrival Off Day
749 Dhaka to Kishoreganj 06:30 pm 10:35 pm No
750 Kishoreganj to Dhaka 12:30 pm 04:35 pm



Egarosindhur Godhuli train stands at several stations. These stations are Biman Bandar, Norsingdi, Bhairab Bazar, Kuliachor, Sorarochor, Manik khali, Gachihata.

Egarosindhur Godhuli Train Ticket Price

Train ticket prices vary on the basis of some factors like seat category, facilities and distance etc. There are several types of seats like Shuvon, Shuvon chair, first seat, first berth, Snigdha, AC, AC berth. Prices of these seats are not very high.

Let’s have a look at ticket price of Egarosindhur Godhuli Train

Dhaka to kishireganj route
Shovon: 125 tk
Shovon Chair: 150tk.
First Seat 200tk
First Berth: 300tk.
Snigdha: 288tk
AC: 345tk.
AC berth: 518tk.


Egarosindhur Godhuli Train gives its passengers some very nice facilities. The facilities of this train are given in below:

  • Coaches of thistrain are imported with modern quality,
  • There is a fixed place for praying.
  • There are good quality arrangements of toilets which should not be used in running train.
  • A digital display from which location of the train can be seen
  • Availability of food compartments,
  • The guards have adequate primary medical service,
  • There are aluminium shutters on the windows for the security of passengers.
  • Security guards,
  • Also available in standing tickets. in each compartment.

Egarosindhur Godhuli Train locationTracking system

You can easily detect the Egarosindhur Godhuli Train location by using a mobile tracking service. For tracking of trains through the GPS system, you have to follow the following system.

Type Tr (Give Space),then Train number/Train Code and send the SMS to 16318.

You have to use a grameenphone or Robi or Banglalink SIM.

While going from Dhaka to Kishoreganj, the train number is 749.On the other hand returning from Kishoreganj to Dhaka, the train number is 750.

For Example, TR 749 or TR Egarosindhur Godhuli and send to 16318 to get the updated status of Egarosindhur Godhuli train.

Ticket Booking system of Egarosindhur Godhuli train

You can buy tickets to any of the substations of Egarosindhur Godhuli train.Online ticket booking is the most popular way of collecting train tickets nowadays. For this you have to go to the Bangladesh Railway E-Ticketing system website at  Also you can download railsheba apps for purchasing more tickets.

We are trying to provide here all related information about Egarosindhur Godhuli. So hope that this article will help you to know the information about Egarosindhur Godhuli train. If you make a journey on this route from Dhaka to Kishoreganj then this information will help you to make your journey more enjoyable.

All the information is latest and updated. If you have any queries, have a visit to our website.

⇝ Other Train Service: 

 Train Ticket & All Counter [ 2019 Updated] ✔

Note: Provide all kind of Train BD  Ticket information. You Can Easily Brouse your Likeable Trip here.

Thanks For Stay Long Time.

পোস্ট টি ভালো লাগলে শেয়ার করে বন্ধুদের জানিয়ে দিন !!

About Anwar

Hello, I'm Md Anwar Hossain from Dhaka, Bangladesh. Founder of [Bangladeshi Number 1 Trip Advice Blog]. I like to write about All Kink of Bus, Train, Launch & Biman Related Information in this Blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.